Contact us

We will always be at your disposal wherever you go

Booking Gruppi Italia

+39 081 8560605
italia@aliantour.com

Booking Gruppi Estero

+39 081 8560615
europa@aliantour.com

Booking Pellegrinaggi

+39 081 8560635
pellegrinaggi@aliantour.com

Ufficio Commerciale

+39 06 94806269
sales@aliantour.it

Booking Mercato Americano

+39 081 8560620
Inc05@aliantour.com

Booking Mercato Sud Americano

+39 081 8560620
Inc02@aliantour.com

Booking Partenze Garantite

+39 06 94806269
booking@aliantour.it

Ufficio Amministrazione e Contabilità

+39 081 8560625
contab@aliantour.com

Our offices

Aliantour Pompeii

Via Bartolo Longo 5
80045 Pompeii, Italy
T. + 39 081 8560620
E: info@aliantour.com

Aliantour Rome

Via Emanuele Gianturco,11
00196 Rome, Italy
T. + 39 06 94806269
E: rome@aliantour.com

Aliantour Wien

Mariahilferstrasse 45/VI/124DG
A1010 – Wien
T. + 43 (0)1 2297113
E: wien@aliantour.com

Aliantour Paris

6, Rue Marcel Renault
75017 Paris, France
T. + 33 184887519
E: paris@aliantour.com

Aliantour Lourdes

4, Place du Champ Commun
65100 Lourdes, France
T. + 33 (0)562421818
E: lourdes@aliantour.com

Aliantour Krakow

Al. Jana Pawla II, 78
31100 Krakow, Poland
T. + 48 123966142
E: krakow@aliantour.com

Aliantour Lisbon

R. da Vitória Igreja
1100-618 Lisbon, Portugal
T. +35 13 08807037
E: lisbon@aliantour.com

Aliantour organizes your guided trip, to discover the wonderful cities of art and worship in Europe.

+39 06 948 062 69

booking@aliantour.it

Request information







    Testimonials

    What our customers say about us...

    "Top-level professionalism and organization. All your needs met"

    Raffaele Matafora

    "Specialized in travel arrangements. Very professional, with thirty years of experience with agencies across Europe."

    Francesco Matrone

    "Professionalism and organization of a high technical level, with prompt attention to all requests."

    Teresa Torres